Browse: Indonesia

Marriage in Indonesia is a choice of legality, simplicity, and hassle-free. The reason I put legality first is because the…
Friday, 08 November 2019
Marriage legalization is applicable to Moslem couples in Indonesia. It is to legalize the marriage previously conducted under religious rites,…
Friday, 01 November 2019
Child legalization in Indonesia is a very important issues. This is the proceeding to legalize the child born outside of…
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Prenuptial agreement in Indonesia is an agreement you sign with your partner before performing the marriage. The date when you…
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
Getting divorce in Indonesia is not easy, especially if you were married abroad, but is still doable. You can rely…
Monday, 21 October 2019
Prenuptial agreement in Indonesia is an agreement you sign with your partner before performing the marriage. The date when you…
Friday, 18 October 2019
Getting divorce in Indonesia is not easy, especially if you were married abroad, but is still doable. You can rely…
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
When you're purchasing a land and/or a house in Indonesia, you're dealing with a seller or the representative of the…
Monday, 07 October 2019
Getting marry is going to be the best decision you'll ever made. It is a simple decision with the a…
Monday, 23 September 2019
Indonesia, according to the 1974 Marriage Law, the marriage is legal if it is performed according to your religion affiliation.…
Thursday, 12 September 2019
Police clearance certificate in Indonesia also known as Surat Keterangan Catatan Kepolisian (so called “SKCK”). This is the police certificate…
Friday, 16 August 2019
Real estate transaction in Indonesia is simple, but yet tricky and requires a little knowledge. It is very interesting to…
Friday, 09 August 2019
The origin of a child is a legal proceeding conducted with the child born out of wedlock in Indonesia. This…
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
Child custody in Indonesia is one of the consequences of a divorce between a husband and a wife, Divorce may…
Thursday, 21 March 2019
Child born out of wedlock in Indonesia may include its biological father on its birth certificate. The only way to…
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Page 1 of 5

Terms of Use & Disclaimer. © 2017. All Rights Reserved