Blog

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 293 times
Prenuptial agreement in Indonesia is a marital agreement that signed before the couple enter into a legal marriage. The marital…
Monday, 18 November 2019 250 times
Child custody in Indonesia is a family issue that may come into subject matter of the court if you're filing…
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 281 times
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 266 times
Marriage in Indonesia is a choice of legality, simplicity, and hassle-free. The reason I put legality first is because the…
Friday, 08 November 2019 356 times

No video? Get the DivX browser plug-in for Windows or Mac

Tuesday, 05 November 2019 1188 times
Guardianship of a child in Indonesia is a challenging issues. Not only this is the most important part in family…
Monday, 04 November 2019 281 times
Marriage legalization is applicable to Moslem couples in Indonesia. It is to legalize the marriage previously conducted under religious rites,…
Friday, 01 November 2019 298 times
Child legalization in Indonesia is a very important issues. This is the proceeding to legalize the child born outside of…
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 299 times
Last will in Indonesia is a legal instrument to distribute your assets after you pass-away. This is your preferred way…
Monday, 28 October 2019 265 times
Marriage in Indonesia is a spiritual bond between a man and a woman as husband and wife with the aim…
Friday, 25 October 2019 310 times
Prenuptial agreement in Indonesia is an agreement you sign with your partner before performing the marriage. The date when you…
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 280 times
Getting divorce in Indonesia is not easy, especially if you were married abroad, but is still doable. You can rely…
Monday, 21 October 2019 272 times
Page 2 of 9

Terms of Use & Disclaimer. © 2017. All Rights Reserved