Blog

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 24 times
Married couples in Indonesia now have leeway option in getting the contract entered into during the course of marriage. It…
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 36 times
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 38 times
Prenuptial agreement in Indonesia is a marital agreement that signed before the couple enter into a legal marriage. The marital…
Monday, 18 November 2019 32 times
Child custody in Indonesia is a family issue that may come into subject matter of the court if you're filing…
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 38 times
Marriage in Indonesia is a choice of legality, simplicity, and hassle-free. The reason I put legality first is because the…
Friday, 08 November 2019 43 times

No video? Get the DivX browser plug-in for Windows or Mac

Tuesday, 05 November 2019 61 times
Guardianship of a child in Indonesia is a challenging issues. Not only this is the most important part in family…
Monday, 04 November 2019 37 times
Marriage legalization is applicable to Moslem couples in Indonesia. It is to legalize the marriage previously conducted under religious rites,…
Friday, 01 November 2019 65 times
Child legalization in Indonesia is a very important issues. This is the proceeding to legalize the child born outside of…
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 65 times
Last will in Indonesia is a legal instrument to distribute your assets after you pass-away. This is your preferred way…
Monday, 28 October 2019 66 times
Marriage in Indonesia is a spiritual bond between a man and a woman as husband and wife with the aim…
Friday, 25 October 2019 71 times
Prenuptial agreement in Indonesia is an agreement you sign with your partner before performing the marriage. The date when you…
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 64 times
Page 1 of 8

Terms of Use & Disclaimer. © 2017. All Rights Reserved