Blog

A guardian is a person or legal entity that perform the duty of child custody as a parent toward a…
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 278 times
If you think divorce is the best possible solution for you, many things that should be included into a consideration.…
Monday, 01 June 2020 239 times
A testament in Indonesia is the right instrument to reflect your last will about your assets, and other things that…
Monday, 18 May 2020 323 times
Origin of a child in Indonesia is a procedure to legalize your offspring and you through a strict legal mechanism…
Sunday, 05 April 2020 238 times
We take marriage very serious in Indonesia. You need to meet certain requirements, terms and conditions in order to get…
Monday, 09 March 2020 201 times
Legal Ground in General In Indonesia, foreigners are not allowed to legally own freehold title (Hak Milik) in landed property.…
Thursday, 06 February 2020 223 times
Postnuptial agreement is another marital contract recognized under the laws and regulation in the Republic of Indonesia. It is a…
Thursday, 06 February 2020 196 times
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 418 times
Real estate transaction in Indonesia is pretty straight forward but yet tricky as well as interesting business practise. Several aspects…
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 424 times
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 416 times
Child born out of wedlock in Indonesia has only legal relationship with its mother, and her family. This situation reflects…
Monday, 09 December 2019 342 times
Divorce in Indonesia for foreign couples is doable. The terms of foreign divorce refer to the fact that both of…
Monday, 02 December 2019 335 times
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 374 times
Married couples in Indonesia now have leeway option in getting the contract entered into during the course of marriage. It…
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 454 times
Page 1 of 9

Terms of Use & Disclaimer. © 2017. All Rights Reserved