Blog

We take marriage very serious in Indonesia. You need to meet certain requirements, terms and conditions in order to get…
Monday, 09 March 2020 1 times
Legal Ground in General In Indonesia, foreigners are not allowed to legally own freehold title (Hak Milik) in landed property.…
Thursday, 06 February 2020 5 times
Postnuptial agreement is another marital contract recognized under the laws and regulation in the Republic of Indonesia. It is a…
Thursday, 06 February 2020 2 times
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 211 times
Real estate transaction in Indonesia is pretty straight forward but yet tricky as well as interesting business practise. Several aspects…
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 230 times
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 212 times
Child born out of wedlock in Indonesia has only legal relationship with its mother, and her family. This situation reflects…
Monday, 09 December 2019 157 times
Divorce in Indonesia for foreign couples is doable. The terms of foreign divorce refer to the fact that both of…
Monday, 02 December 2019 161 times
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 190 times
Married couples in Indonesia now have leeway option in getting the contract entered into during the course of marriage. It…
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 247 times
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 231 times
Prenuptial agreement in Indonesia is a marital agreement that signed before the couple enter into a legal marriage. The marital…
Monday, 18 November 2019 200 times
Child custody in Indonesia is a family issue that may come into subject matter of the court if you're filing…
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 215 times
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 212 times
Page 1 of 8

Terms of Use & Disclaimer. © 2017. All Rights Reserved