Blog

Tuesday, 17 December 2019 170 times
Real estate transaction in Indonesia is pretty straight forward but yet tricky as well as interesting business practise. Several aspects…
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 187 times
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 177 times
Child born out of wedlock in Indonesia has only legal relationship with its mother, and her family. This situation reflects…
Monday, 09 December 2019 120 times
Divorce in Indonesia for foreign couples is doable. The terms of foreign divorce refer to the fact that both of…
Monday, 02 December 2019 127 times
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 156 times
Married couples in Indonesia now have leeway option in getting the contract entered into during the course of marriage. It…
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 200 times
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 196 times
Prenuptial agreement in Indonesia is a marital agreement that signed before the couple enter into a legal marriage. The marital…
Monday, 18 November 2019 170 times
Child custody in Indonesia is a family issue that may come into subject matter of the court if you're filing…
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 186 times
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 176 times
Marriage in Indonesia is a choice of legality, simplicity, and hassle-free. The reason I put legality first is because the…
Friday, 08 November 2019 214 times

No video? Get the DivX browser plug-in for Windows or Mac

Tuesday, 05 November 2019 1094 times
Guardianship of a child in Indonesia is a challenging issues. Not only this is the most important part in family…
Monday, 04 November 2019 185 times
Page 1 of 8

Terms of Use & Disclaimer. © 2017. All Rights Reserved